Menu

Primary Menu

Valor: the Story of the U.S. Navy SEALS

Valor is a 25 minute theatrical show which honors the history and recounts some of the most compelling missions of the US Navy SEALS in our nation's history.

Valor is led by a dynamic storyteller who details the SEALS' history using photos and projected media. 

There are two shows: 8:30 and 9:30pm.

 

Event Date: 
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm

Website Design by